Cannonball Adderley Cannonball's Bossa Nova / Cannonball Adderley

Cannonball's Bossa Nova / Cannonball Adderley
31% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $13.99
Sale Price: $12.59
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.72 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.27 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DQVK
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 15, 2013
  • Label: Disconforme


  • 1.Clouds
  • 2.Minha Saudade
  • 3.Corcovado
  • 4.Batida Diferente
  • 5.Joyce's Samba
  • 6.Groovy Samba
  • 7.O Amor Em Paz (Once I Loved)
  • 8.Sambop
  • 9.Corcovado [Alt Tk]
  • 10.Clouds [Single Version]
  • 11.The Jive Samba
  • 12.Plenty, Plenty Soul
  • 13.Boogity Boogity
  • 14.Heartstrings

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cannonball Adderley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436542012607
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)