Bon Jovi Live: This Left Feels Right (2-DVD - Limited Edition)

Live: This Left Feels Right (2-DVD - Limited
10% OFF
Rating 3.6
54 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
DVD  (2 Discs)
Item:  DQSS
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Also released as:

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 47 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Island
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
  • Interactive Features:
    • Interactive Games: Interactive Poker With The Band
    • Track Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Stills/Photos
  • Tracks:
    1. Love For Sale
    2. You Give Love A Bad Name
    3. Wanted Dead Or Alive
    4. Livin' On A Prayer
    5. It's My Life
    6. Misunderstood
    7. Lay Your Hands On Me
    8. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
    9. Last Man Standing
    10. Everyday
    11. Bad Medicine
    12. Bed of Roses
    13. Born To Be My Baby
    14. Faith
    15. Joey
    16. Thief of Hearts
    17. I'll Be There For You
    18. Always
    19. Blood On Blood

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

In 2003 Bon Jovi decided to undertake an ambitious project which involved them revisiting past classics from their back catalogue and reinterpreting them. The subsequent album, "This Left Feels Right" featured a surprisingly intimate-sounding selection of songs, and included drastic reworkings of some of their biggest hits. Naturally the band were itching to get out on the road to give the fans a taste of this new direction, and they are filmed here performing in their native New Jersey, at the Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa in Atlantic City on November 14th and 15th, 2003. Tracks include "You Give Love A Bad Name," "It's My Life," "Bad Medicine," "Livin' On A Prayer," and many others.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concert Footage | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock | Rock And Roll | Rock Music

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 54 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bon Jovi

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498616765
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items