Bon Jovi Live From London

Bon Jovi - Live From London
43 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  DQS3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 3, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Polygram Video
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Stereo 2.0 - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Living On A Prayer
    2. You Give Love A Bad Name
    3. Keep The Faith
    4. Always
    5. Blaze Of Glory
    6. Lay Your Hands On Me
    7. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
    8. Bad Medicine
    9. Hey God
    10. Wanted Dead Or Alive
    11. This Ain't A Love Song
    12. Closing Credits
    13. These Days
    14. Logos

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

One of New Jersey's most famous products, the hard rock band Bon Jovi have been kicking out the infectious rock tunes and power ballads since the early 1980's. After a brief hiatus in the early 1990's -- during which lead singer and heartthrob Jon Bon Jovi recorded solo albums and became a movie star -- the boys reconvened. This 1995 concert video, LIVE FROM LONDON, was filmed at the beginning of the band's second wind. Filmed on seventeen cameras at London's massive Wembley Stadium, the rockin' show features earlier hit songs including "Living On A Prayer," "You Give Love A Bad Name" and "Bad Medicine," as well as later ones like "Keep The Faith."

Plot Synopsis:

Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora and the rest of the band perform to a crowd of over 72,000 fans at world famous Wembley Stadium in England. This video features live versions of Bon Jovi's biggest hits, and three cuts from the group's new album "These Days." Plus, for the devoted fans, the video features rare behind the scenes footage.


Production Notes:

  • Songs performed include:
    "Livin' on a Prayer"
    "Blaze of Glory"
    "Keep the Faith"
    "You Give Love a Bad Name"
    "Lay Your Hands on Me"
    "Bad Medicine"

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 43 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bon Jovi

Product Info

  • UPC: 780063621922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)