Marty Balin Balin / Lucky

Balin / Lucky
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $19.99
Sale Price: $17.99
CYBER SALE: $16.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BGO 6121079
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Label: Beat Goes On


  • 1.Hearts
  • 2.You Left Your Mark on Me
  • 3.Lydia!
  • 4.Atlanta Lady
  • 5.Spotlight
  • 6.I Do Believe in You
  • 7.Elvis and Marilyn
  • 8.Tell Me More
  • 9.Music Is the Light
  • 10.Born to Be a Winner
  • 11.What Do People Like
  • 12.Just Like That
  • 13.Do It for Love
  • 14.What Love Is
  • 15.Heart of Stone
  • 16.Palm of Your Hand
  • 17.Will You Forever
  • 18.All We Really Need
  • 19.When Love Comes

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
Recording information: Record One, Los Angeles (08/16/1982-12/03/1982); The Record Plant, Sausalito, CA (08/16/1982-12/03/1982); The Village Recorders, Los Angeles, CA (08/16/1982-12/03/1982).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Marty Balin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261210791
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: