Steven Curtis Chapman #1s, Volume 2

#1s, Volume 2
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DQKC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Label: Capitol Christian


  • 1.Do Everything
  • 2.Let Us Pray
  • 3.All About Love
  • 4.For the Sake of the Call
  • 5.Great Expectations
  • 6.Yours
  • 7.Much of You
  • 8.Live Out Loud
  • 9.No Better Place
  • 10.Not Home Yet
  • 11.Where We Belong
  • 12.Signs of Life
  • 13.Heaven in the Real World
  • 14.His Eyes

Product Description:

Photographer: Mark Delong.
Very few artists have the kind of repertoire needed to populate a proper greatest-hits album, let alone a collection consisting of only number one hits, but with 47 chart-toppers to his name, CCM titan Steven Curtis Chapman had no choice but to follow up 2012's Number 1's, Vol. 1 with a second installment. Like its predecessor, #1's, Vol. 2 offer up the cream of the crop from the veteran singer/songwriter's four-decade reign as the king of modern worship music, with highlights arriving via set staples like "Heaven in the Real World," "Do Everything," "Yours," and "For the Sake of the Call." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steven Curtis Chapman

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099930390027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)