10,000 Maniacs Original Album Series (5-CD)

Original Album Series (5-CD)
3 ratings
Only 9 copies left
CYBER SALE: $19.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.25 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  DQK2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Can't Ignore the Train
  • 2.Scorpio Rising
  • 3.Just as the Tide Was A-Flowing
  • 4.Lilydale
  • 5.Back o'the Moon
  • 6.Maddox Table
  • 7.The Colonial Wing
  • 8.Grey Victory
  • 9.Among the Americans
  • 10.Everyone a Puzzle Lover
  • 11.Cotton Alley
  • 12.Daktari
  • 13.My Mother the War
  • 14.Tension Makes a Tangle
  • 15.Arbor Day

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.What's the Matter Here
  • 2.Hey Jack Kerouac
  • 3.Like the Weather
  • 4.Cherry Tree
  • 5.The Painted Desert
  • 6.Don't Talk
  • 7.Gun Shy
  • 8.My Sister Rose
  • 9.A Campfire Song
  • 10.City of Angels
  • 11.Verdi Cries

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Eat for Two
  • 2.Please Forgive Us
  • 3.The Big Parade
  • 4.Trouble Me
  • 5.You Happy Puppet
  • 6.Headstrong
  • 7.Poison in the Well
  • 8.Dust Bowl
  • 9.The Lion's Share
  • 10.Hateful Hate
  • 11.Jubilee

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Noah's Dove
  • 2.These Are the Days
  • 3.Eden
  • 4.Few and Far Between
  • 5.Stockton Gala Days
  • 6.Gold Rush Brides
  • 7.Jezebel
  • 8.How You've Grown
  • 9.Candy Everybody Wants
  • 10.Tolerance
  • 11.Circle Dream
  • 12.If You Intend
  • 13.I'm Not the Man

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.These Are the Days
  • 2.Eat for Two
  • 3.Candy Everybody Wants
  • 4.I'm Not the Man
  • 5.Don't Talk
  • 6.Hey, Jack Kerouac
  • 7.What's the Matter Here?
  • 8.Gold Rush Brides
  • 9.Like the Weather
  • 10.Trouble Me
  • 11.Jezebel
  • 12.Because the Night
  • 13.Stockton Gala Days
  • 14.Noah's Dove

Product Description:

The five albums collected in this 2013 slipcased box -- The Wishing Chair, In My Tribe, Blind Man's Zoo, Our Time in Eden, and MTV Unplugged -- capture 10,000 Maniacs' work during their Elektra years. 1985 to 1993 represents the group's most popular and creative peak, and this box is an easy, affordable way to get all the material from that era in one purchase. Each album is presented as a mini-LP housed in a cardboard sleeve as a way to cut down cost and save space.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 10,000 Maniacs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,644
  • UPC: 081227968380
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)