Katherine Jenkins L'Amour

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $19.99
Your Price: $17.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  UNUK 4810100
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Label: Universal UK


  • 1.Time to Say Goodbye
  • 2.Canto della Terra
  • 3.Sweetest Love
  • 4.Secret Love
  • 5.Questo e Per Te
  • 6.Absence
  • 7.Le Cose Che Sei Per Me [The Things You Are To Me]
  • 8.How Do You Leave the One You Love
  • 9.Shout in Silence
  • 10.Il Canto
  • 11.Mon Coeur S'ouvre ta Voix
  • 12.You Are My Miracle
  • 13.We'll Meet Again
  • 14.You'll Never Walk Alone

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Katherine Jenkins

Product Info:

  • UPC: 028948101009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item