The Sylvers Showcase / New Horizons

Showcase / New Horizons
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.69 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2.30 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DQHD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 23, 2012
  • Label: Soulmusic


  • 1.Cotton Candy
  • 2.The Roulette Wheel of Love
  • 3.Boogie Fever
  • 4.Storybook Girl
  • 5.Ain't No Good In Good-Bye
  • 6.Free Style
  • 7.I Can Be For Real
  • 8.Clap Your Hands To the Music
  • 9.Keep On Keepin' On (Doin' What You're Doin')
  • 10.Ain't Nothin' But a Party
  • 11.New Horizons
  • 12.Dressed To Kill
  • 13.Lovin' Me Back
  • 14.The Party Maker
  • 15.Take a Hand
  • 16.Any Way You Want Me
  • 17.Another Day To Love
  • 18.You Bring the Sunshine (Back Into My Life)
  • 19.Charisma
  • 20.Star Fire

Product Description:

Audio Remixer: Larry Miles.
Liner Note Author: Rico "Superbizzee" Washington.
Recording information: Crystal Industries, Hollywood, CA; Group IV Studios, Hollywood, CA; Total Experience Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Illustrator: Shusei Nagaoka.
Photographer: Bob Siedemann.
Arrangers: Freddie Perren; Wade Marcus.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Sylvers

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929076334
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)