Tommy Flanagan The Best of Tommy Flanagan

The Best of Tommy Flanagan
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.99 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.99 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X66E
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: July 23, 1991
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Pablo


  • 1.All Day Long
  • 2.U.M.M.G. (Upper Manhattan Medical Group)
  • 3.The Intimacy of the Blues
  • 4.Mainstem
  • 5.Star Crossed Lovers / Jump For Joy
  • 6.Woody'n You
  • 7.Blue Bossa

Product Description:

Personnel: Tommy Flanagan (piano); Keter Betts (bass); Bobby Durham (drums).
Recorded in Tokyo, Japan on February 15, 1975 and in Montreaux, Switzerland on July 13, 1977.
Digitally remastered by Joe Tarantino (1991, Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Tommy Flanagan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,025
  • UPC: 025218041027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)