But Beautiful

But Beautiful
10% OFF
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  G4RH
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2006
  • Label: Original Jazz Singer


  • 1.Afternoon in a Doghouse
  • 2.Surgery - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, Best
  • 3.Athlete's Foot
  • 4.Lockjaw
  • 5.Red Pepper
  • 6.Maternity
  • 7.Just a Mystery - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, Davis, Eddie
  • 8.Spinal - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, Davis, Eddie
  • 9.Hollerin' and Screamin'
  • 10.Fracture
  • 11.Stealing Trash
  • 12.Callin' Dr. Jazz
  • 13.Foxy
  • 14.Sheila
  • 15.Licks a Plenty
  • 16.Minton's Madhouse
  • 17.Music Goes Down Around - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis,
  • 18.Real Gone Guy - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, Lutcher
  • 19.But Beautiful
  • 20.Raven' at the Haven
  • 21.Lockjaw's Bounce
  • 22.Huckle Bug - Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, Gibson
  • 23.Leaping' on Lenox

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 090204928057
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm