Demis Roussos Top 100 (5-CD)

Top 100 (5-CD)
9 ratings
Price: $27.88
List Price: $30.98
You Save: $3.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  X648
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Label: Universal Import

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rain And Tears
  • 2.I Want To Live
  • 3.Marie Jolie
  • 4.It's Five O'Clock
  • 5.Spring, Summer, Winter And Fall
  • 6.Lament
  • 7.Race To The End
  • 8.I Know I'll Do It Again
  • 9.Fire And Ice
  • 10.Winter Rains
  • 11.Far Away
  • 12.Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour
  • 13.Maybe Forever
  • 14.Before The Storm
  • 15.Sister Emilyne
  • 16.Bambina
  • 17.Break
  • 18.My Reason
  • 19.Planet Earth Is Blue
  • 20.Deepest Of All

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Forever And Ever
  • 2.Velvet Mornings
  • 3.We Shall Dance
  • 4.Lovely Sunny Day
  • 5.When I Am A Kid
  • 6.Lost In A Dream
  • 7.Bahia Blue
  • 8.Can't Say How Much I Love You
  • 9.Lovely Love De Paris
  • 10.Never Say Goodbye Again
  • 11.Time And Tide
  • 12.Margarita
  • 13.Hot Summernight
  • 14.Jay
  • 15.The Great Pretender
  • 16.Flaming Star
  • 17.Take My Hand
  • 18.Song For The Free
  • 19.Need To Forget
  • 20.Follow Me

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.My Friend The Wind
  • 2.No Way Out
  • 3.When Forever Has Gone
  • 4.With You
  • 5.White Sails
  • 6.Someday Somewhere
  • 7.Marl ne
  • 8.My Only Fascination
  • 9.Shadows
  • 10.I'll Be Your Friend
  • 11.Sing An Ode To Love
  • 12.From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
  • 13.Trying To Catch The Wind
  • 14.White Wings
  • 15.Names
  • 16.This Time It Isn't Au Revoir
  • 17.Mary Was An Only Child
  • 18.So Dreamy
  • 19.Ainsi Soit-Il
  • 20.Loin Des Yeux, Loin Du Coeur

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Goodbye My Love Goodbye
  • 2.SchFnes M4dchen Aus Arcadia
  • 3.Auf Wiedersehn
  • 4.Je T Aime Mon Amour
  • 5.On Ecrit Sur Les Murs
  • 6.We Pretend
  • 7.Gypsy Lady
  • 8.Prier
  • 9.Amis Pour La Vie
  • 10.Lost In Love
  • 11.Kyrila
  • 12.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 13.The Wedding Song
  • 14.Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun
  • 15.Let It Be Me
  • 16.Spleen
  • 17.Eleni
  • 18.Futureless Forever
  • 19.In My Dreams
  • 20.Come Waltz With Me

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Island Of Love
  • 2.Quand Je T'aime
  • 3.Perdoname
  • 4.Smile
  • 5.Summerwine
  • 6.Love Me Tender
  • 7.I Found You
  • 8.Nature Boy
  • 9.Summer In Her Eyes
  • 10.Tropicana Bay
  • 11.Torna A Surriento
  • 12.Quantanamera
  • 13.Le Grec
  • 14.Miss You Nights
  • 15.Winter In America
  • 16.On My Own
  • 17.La Mer
  • 18.Bella Notte
  • 19.Una Furtiva Lagrima
  • 20.Santa Lucia

Product Description:

Born in Egypt as the son of Greek parents. In Greece Demis Roussos was a member of a number of bands such as The Idols, We Five and Aphrodite's Child before starting a solo career. Demis Roussos can be heard as a guest performer on a number of albums from Vangelis, one of the band members from Aphrodite's Child. His solo career peeked in the 1970's and 80's with a number of hit singles like My Friend the Wind en Forever And Ever (1973) which scored high in different countries. In December 1973 he scored a number 1 hit in Holland with Sch”nes M„dchen aus Arcadia. These hits and many more (Rain and Tears, Goodbye My Love Goodbye, Someday Somewhere etc.) are all collected on this beautiful 5 CD box.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Demis Roussos

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753167373
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)