Labelle Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Original Album Classics (3-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
4 ratings
List Price: $34.98
Your Price: $31.48
You Save: $3.50 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  G4RE
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 31, 2011
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pressure Cookin'
  • 2.The Revolution Will Not Be Televised - (remix)
  • 3.Sunshine (Woke Me Up This Morning)
  • 4.(Can I Speak To You Before You Go To) Hollywood
  • 5.Mr. Music Man
  • 6.Goin' On a Holiday
  • 7.Let Me See You In the Light
  • 8.Open Up Your Heart
  • 9.Last Dance

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lady Marmalade
  • 2.Somebody Somewhere
  • 3.Are You Lonely?
  • 4.It Took a Long Time
  • 5.Don't Bring Me Down
  • 6.What Can I Do For You?
  • 7.Nightbird
  • 8.Space Children
  • 9.All Girl Band
  • 10.You Turn Me On

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Phoenix
  • 2.Slow Burn
  • 3.Black Holes In the Sky
  • 4.Good Intentions
  • 5.Far As We Felt Like Goin'
  • 6.Messin' With My Mind
  • 7.Chances Go Round
  • 8.Cosmic Dancer
  • 9.Take the Night Off
  • 10.Action Time

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Labelle

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886978213921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items