Earth, Wind & Fire Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
Only 9 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $24.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $3.34 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  X637
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: August 1, 2011
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Time Is On Your Side
  • 2.Interlude
  • 3.They Don't See
  • 4.Interlude
  • 5.Make It With You
  • 6.Power
  • 7.Remember The Children
  • 8.Interlude
  • 9.Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  • 10.I'd Rather Have You
  • 11.Mom

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Evil
  • 2.Keep Your Head To The Sky
  • 3.Build Your Nest
  • 4.The World's A Masquerade
  • 5.Clover
  • 6.Zanzibar

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Mighty Mighty
  • 2.Devotion
  • 3.Fair But So Uncool
  • 4.Feelin' Blue
  • 5.Kalimba Story
  • 6.Drum Song
  • 7.Tee Nine Chee Bit
  • 8.Spasmodic Movements
  • 9.Rabbit Seed
  • 10.Caribou
  • 11.Open Our Eyes
  • 12.Ain't No Harm To Moan (Slave Song)
  • 13.Fair But So Uncool
  • 14.Step's Tune
  • 15.Dreams

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Let Me Talk
  • 2.Turn It Into Something Good
  • 3.Pride
  • 4.You
  • 5.Sparkle
  • 6.Back On The Road
  • 7.Song In My Heart
  • 8.You Went Away
  • 9.And Love Goes On
  • 10.Sailaway
  • 11.Take It To The Sky
  • 12.Win Or Lose
  • 13.Share Your Love
  • 14.In Time
  • 15.Faces

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Fall In Love With Me
  • 2.Spread Your Love
  • 3.Side By Side
  • 4.Straight From The Heart
  • 5.The Speed Of Love
  • 6.Freedom Of Choice
  • 7.Something Special
  • 8.Hearts To Heart
  • 9.Miracles

Product Description:

This Original Album Classics, released three years after another Earth, Wind & Fire set with the same title, contains Last Days and Time (1972), Head to the Sky (1973), Open Our Eyes (1974), Faces (1980), and Powerlight (1983) -- the group's first, second, third, eighth, and tenth albums for Columbia. (The first Original Album Classics gathered That's the Way of the World, Gratitude, Spirit, All 'n All, and I Am.) This is a cheap way to get some (but nowhere near close to all) of Earth, Wind & Fire's most successful material, including "Evil," "Mighty Mighty," "Let Me Talk," and "Fall in Love with Me." Completists who expect to obtain all the Columbia albums from the two sets will still need Raise! (1981), Electric Universe (1983), Touch the World (1987), and Heritage (1990). ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Earth, Wind & Fire

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 90,395
  • UPC: 886979288423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)