Ike & Tina Turner The Blues

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FUE 194522

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2013
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.Suffering With the Blues
  • 2.Proud Mary
  • 3.A Fool For You
  • 4.Rock Me Baby
  • 5.Down & Out
  • 6.Weep No More
  • 7.Stormy Weather
  • 8.Why I Sing the Blues
  • 9.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 10.Keep On Pushing
  • 11.Ain't Got Nobody

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.
Ike & Tina Turner were one of the most exciting and riveting (in all senses of the word, both on- and off-stage) live acts of the 1960s and early '70s, and their studio work was pretty electric as well. This set mixes both studio and live performances, but it's a bit of a grab bag, with a couple of the tracks sung by other vocalists (Tommy Hodge sings "Down & Out" while Betty Everett sings "I'll Weep No More"), although the energy level is still mostly there. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206194524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item