Will Downing Silver

12 copies available
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  R5FE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: WDP


  • Buy for $0.991.Stuff That I Like
  • Buy for $0.992.One Step Closer
  • Buy for $0.993.Falling
  • Buy for $0.994.Send for Me
  • Buy for $0.995.The Blessing
  • Buy for $0.996.What Would You Do?
  • Buy for $0.997.Sexy
  • Buy for $0.998.You Were Meant Just for Me
  • Buy for $0.999.Never Find Another Love
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ooh Baby Baby
  • Buy for $0.9911.Only One
  • 12.I Go Cray / Wishing on a Star / I Try [Live Rehearsal]

Product Description:

Recording information: Bigshine Studios, Atlanta, GA (11/26/2012); Drums Unlimited Rehearsal Studio, College Park, MD (11/26/2012).
Photographers: Doug Seymour; Adria Hughes; Robbie Tood.
Vocalist Will Downing celebrates his 25th year in the record industry with Silver. Featuring four new songs, as well as seven tracks carried over from his EP trilogy Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow, Silver is a showcase for the soulful, romantic R&B Downing has built his career upon. Also included is a live rehearsal medley of three of his most requested songs. ~ Matt Collar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Will Downing

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,313
  • UPC: 884501860826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm