The Ultimate Doubles (2-CD)

The Ultimate Doubles (2-CD)
Your Price: $10.94
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  352H3
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 22, 2013
  • Label: Aao Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mohair Sam
  • 2.Rock Around the Clock
  • 3.Rip It Up
  • 4.Blue Comet Blues
  • 5.Saint's Rock & Roll
  • 6.High Heel Sneakers
  • 7.Shake Rattle & Roll
  • 8.Justine
  • 9.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 10.Queen of the Twisters
  • 11.How Many
  • 12.New Orleans
  • 13.Razzle Dazzle
  • 14.ABC Boogie
  • 15.See You Later Alligator
  • 16.I'll Be True

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm Walkin'
  • 2.Ain't That a Shame
  • 3.The Fat Man
  • 4.Walkin' To New Orleans
  • 5.I'm In Love Again
  • 6.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 7.Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • 8.I'm In the Mood For Love
  • 9.I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
  • 10.I Wanna Walk You Home
  • 11.Poor Me
  • 12.Blueberry Hill
  • 13.Goin' To the Mardi Gras
  • 14.When the Saints Go Marchin' In

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bill Haley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 778325222925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items