The Undertones Get What You Need

Get What You Need
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  352G7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2003
  • Label: Sanctuary UK


  • 1.Thrill Me
  • 2.Need Your Love The Way It Used To Be
  • 3.Everything But You
  • 4.Ride The Rough Escalator
  • 5.You Cant Say That
  • 6.Enough
  • 7.Touch
  • 8.Girl Like You
  • 9.Cruellest Thing
  • 10.Oh Please
  • 11.Winter Sun
  • 12.Joyland
  • 13.Shut Down

Product Description:

Long awaited 2003 reunion album from Ireland's favorite punks features 13 tracks pressed onto an enhanced CD. Sanctuary.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Undertones

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050159021024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)