5 Star Shine

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.17 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  352EW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013


  • 1.Shine
  • 2.Come To Me (For Love)
  • 3.Some Kind of Magic
  • 4.Love Can't Wait
  • 5.The Love You Bring To Me
  • 6.Right Over
  • 7.The Start of Forever
  • 8.I Really Did It This Time
  • 9.Sentimental
  • 10.Save A Place (In Your Heart For Me)
  • 11.Shine - New Jack Mix Edit
  • 12.Shine - Glamour Rap Mix Featuring Def Jef
  • 13.Shine - Slick Hop Extended Mix
  • 14.Shine - New Jack Mix Ft Def Jef
  • 15.Shine - The Glamour Mix
  • 16.Shine - Slick Hop / Boom Mix

Product Description:

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1991 album from the British R&B/Pop act. This release features the 10 original album tracks plus six bonus track versions of the title single 'Shine'. The bonus remixes of 'Shine' include the New Jack Mix Edit / Glamour Rap Mix / Slick Hop Extended Mix / New Jack Mix featuring Def Jef / the Glamour Mix & Slick Hop Boom Mix. Many of the tracks are appearing on CD for the very first time Whilst copies were heavily imported around the time of the 'Shine' single release, the album failed to secure a proper UK issue. This Cherry Pop edition is it's first full UK release. The CD booklet contains comprehensive sleeve notes, including interviews with several contributing songwriters Michael Jay, Marva King and Zac Harmon and, a brand new exclusive interview with Five Star's Doris Pearson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 5 Star

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929431782
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)