Dave Brubeck Bossa Nova U.S.A.

Bossa Nova U.S.A.
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $11.99
Sale Price: $10.79
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $9.69 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.30 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  R5F2
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: December 4, 2012
  • Label: Essential Jazz Classics


  • 1.Bossa Nova U.S.A.
  • 2.Vento Fresco
  • 3.Trolley Song
  • 4.Theme For June
  • 5.Coracao Sensivel (Tender Heart)
  • 6.Irmao Amigo (Brother Friend)
  • 7.There'll Be No Tomorrow
  • 8.Cantiga Nova Swing
  • 9.Lamento
  • 10.This Can't Be Love
  • 11.The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  • 12.Over And Over Again
  • 13.Little Girl Blue
  • 14.Fatha
  • 15.My Romance
  • 16.Why Can't I?
  • 17.The Circus On Parade

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dave Brubeck

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8436542012355
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: