Burl Ives Have a Holly Jolly Christmas

Have a Holly Jolly Christmas
46 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.60 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  352DK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.A Holly Jolly Christmas [From Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer]
  • 2.Christmas is a Birthday
  • 3.Santa Claus is Comin' To Town
  • 4.Christmas Child (Loo, Loo, Loo)
  • 5.White Christmas
  • 6.Christmas Can't Be Far Away
  • 7.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 8.Snow For Johnny
  • 9.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 10.Winter Wonderland
  • 11.Silver Bells
  • 12.I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day

Product Description:

Recording information: 02/1964/05/1965.
Have a Holly Jolly Christmas is a compilation of holiday songs performed by Burl Ives. The award-winning actor performed the definitive version of the title track, thus forever cementing his place in the genre. The other songs here (many of which have also gotten quite a lot of radio play) are all standards for the most part, and are all sung in Ives' sweet, fractured croon. Fans of the title track will probably enjoy the rest of the album, and any other curious listeners may also want to give this a try. ~ Bradley Torreano

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 46 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Burl Ives

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,479
  • UPC: 602537112142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)