Sheryl Crow Rockin' the Globe Live

Sheryl Crow - Rockin' the Globe Live
30 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  352D9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • DTS Surround
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Full Screen Presentation
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 23 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Edited by
Music Performer:
Produced by &
Executive Production by

Description by

In this exciting concert appearance, Sheryl Crow powerfully demonstrates why she is one of today's truly distinctive voices. Uncompromising, open, witty, sardonic and surprising, Sheryl hooks the listener immediately with music that's both reflective and compulsively catchy.

Leading a group of top-rate musicians, Sheryl digs into the classic hits that rocketed her to stardom, including "Strong Enough" and "All I Wanna Do," and explores troubled romance in songs from her Grammy Award-winning The Globe Sessions, her most personal album yet.

Sheryl Crow firmly stakes out her place in rock history as she continues to grow as an artist, delighting and invigorating her fans with her seemingly endless talent.

Complete tracklist includes:

  • 01 Maybe That's Something
  • 02 A Change Would Do You Good
  • 03 Anything But Down
  • 04 My Favorite Mistake
  • 05 It Don't Hurt
  • 06 Riverwide
  • 07 If It Makes You Happy
  • 08 Am I Getting Through
  • 09 Everyday Is A Winding Road
  • 10 The Difficult Kind
  • 11 All I Wanna Do
  • 12 There Goes The Neighborhood
  • 13 Strong Enough
  • 14 Mississippi
  • 15 Home

Product Description:

Sheryl breaks out the classics that sent her to the top of the charts, as well as hits from her Grammy Award-winning THE GLOBE SESSIONS. Songs include: "A Change Would Do You Good", "My Favorite Mistake", "If It Makes You Happy", "All I Want To Do", and "Home".

Description by Image Entertainment:

Sheryl Crow excites, delights and leaves the crowds at The Palace begging for more. Her music reaches new heights as she performs with optimum energy to promote her Grammy Award-winning album "The Globe Sessions." Each song, classic and new, is delivered with her mesmerizing charm, catchy riffs and syncopated rhythms. The singer/songwriter extraordinaire is at her finest as she claims her ground as one of the best rock artists in history. This program offers the rare opportunity to see all of her hits live as she rocks her way to perfection! Songs: Maybe That's Something, Anything But Down, My Favorite Mistake, It Don't Hurt, If It Makes You Happy, Am I Getting Through, Everyday Is a Winding Road, The Difficult Kind, All I Wanna Do, There Goes the Neighborhood, Strong Enough, A Change, Riverwide, Can't Cry Anymore, Mississippi, Home.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Sheryl Crow

Product Info

  • UPC: 014381881820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)