Elvis Presley Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
CYBER WEEK SALE: $20.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $3.02 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  R5DW
on most orders of $25+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: January 9, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blue Hawaii
  • 2.Almost Always True
  • 3.Aloha Oe
  • 4.No More
  • 5.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 6.Rock-A-Hula Baby
  • 7.Moonlight Swim
  • 8.Ku-U-I-Po
  • 9.Ito Eats
  • 10.Slicin' Sand
  • 11.Hawaiian Sunset
  • 12.Beach Boy Blues
  • 13.Island Of Love
  • 14.Hawaiian Wedding Song
  • 15.Steppin' Out Of Line
  • 16.Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 17.Slicin' Sand (Atl. Take 4)
  • 18.No More (Atl. Take 7)
  • 19.Rock-A-Hula Baby (Alt. Take 1)
  • 20.Beach Boy Blues
  • 21.Steppin' Out Of Line
  • 22.Blue Hawaii (Atl. Take 3)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Kiss Me Quick
  • 2.Just For Old Time Sake
  • 3.Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
  • 4.I Met Her Today
  • 5.(Such An) Easy Question
  • 6.She's Not You
  • 7.I'm Yours
  • 8.You'll Be Gone
  • 9.Something Blue
  • 10.Suspicion
  • 11.I Feel That I've Known You Forever
  • 12.Night Rider
  • 13.For The Millionth And The Last Time
  • 14.Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
  • 15.Fountain Of Love
  • 16.That's Someone You Never Forget
  • 17.Steppin' Out Of Line

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Girls! Girls! Girls!
  • 2.I Don't Wanna Be Tied
  • 3.Where Do You Come From
  • 4.I Don't Want To
  • 5.We'll Be Together
  • 6.A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
  • 7.Earth Boy
  • 8.Return To Sender
  • 9.Because Of Love
  • 10.Thanks To The Rolling Sea
  • 11.Song Of The Shrimp
  • 12.The Walls Have Ears
  • 13.We're Coming In Loaded

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Fun In Acapulco
  • 2.Vino, Dinero Y Amor
  • 3.Mexico
  • 4.El Toro
  • 5.Marguerita
  • 6.The Bullfighter Was A Lady
  • 7.(There's) No Room To Rhumba In A Sports Car
  • 8.I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
  • 9.Bossa Nova Baby
  • 10.You Can't Say No In Acapulco
  • 11.Guadalajara
  • 12.Love Me Tonight
  • 13.Slowly But Surely

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Viva Las Vegas
  • 2.What'd I Say
  • 3.If You Think I Don't Need You
  • 4.I Need Somebody To Lean On
  • 5.C'Mon Everybody
  • 6.Today, Tomorrow And Forever
  • 7.Night Life
  • 8.Santa Lucia (from "Viva Las Vegas")
  • 9.Do The Vega
  • 10.You're The Boss
  • 11.The Yellow Rose Of Texas/The Eyes Of Texas
  • 12.The Lady Loves Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,109
  • UPC: 886919011623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)