Shuggie Otis Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Original Album Classics (3-CD)
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $19.99
Sale Price: $17.99
CYBER SALE: $16.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  SNUK 1901782
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 9, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Oxford Gray
  • 2.Jennie Lee
  • 3.Bootie Cooler
  • 4.Knowing (That You Want Him)
  • 5.Funky Thithee
  • 6.Shuggie's Boogie
  • 7.Hurricane
  • 8.Gospel Groove
  • 9.Baby, I Needed You
  • 10.The Hawks

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ice Cold Daydream
  • 2.Strawberry Letter 23
  • 3.Sweet Thang
  • 4.Me and My Woman
  • 5.Someone's Always Singing
  • 6.Purple
  • 7.Freedom Flight

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Inspiration Information
  • 2.Island Letter
  • 3.Sparkle City
  • 4.Aht uh Mi Hed
  • 5.Happy House
  • 6.Rainy Day
  • 7.XL-30
  • 8.Pling
  • 9.Not Available

Product Description:

UK three CD set containing a trio of albums from the R&B singer/songwriter: Here Comes Shuggie, Freedom Flight and Inspiration/Information.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Shuggie Otis

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886919017823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

R&B Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: