Harry Nilsson Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
5 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SUPER SAVINGS: $24.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $3.34 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  FGXK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony BMG Europe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Gotta Get Up
  • 2.Driving Along
  • 3.Early In The Morning
  • 4.The Moonbeam Song
  • 5.Down
  • 6.Without You
  • 7.Coconut
  • 8.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 9.Jump Into The Fire
  • 10.I'll Never Leave You
  • 11.Si No Estas Tu
  • 12.How Can I Be Sure
  • 13.The Moonbeam Song
  • 14.Lamaze
  • 15.Old Forgotten Soldier
  • 16.Gotta Get Up

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lazy Moon
  • 2.For Me And My Gal
  • 3.It Had To Be You
  • 4.Always
  • 5.Makin' Whoopee!
  • 6.You Made Me Love You
  • 7.Lullaby In Ragtime
  • 8.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
  • 9.What'll I Do
  • 10.Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  • 11.This Is All I Ask
  • 12.As Time Goes By
  • 13.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 14.Make Believe
  • 15.Trust In Me
  • 16.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 17.Thanks For The Memory
  • 18.Over The Rainbow

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Daddy's Song
  • 2.Good Old Desk
  • 3.Don't Leave Me
  • 4.Mr. Richland's Favorite Song
  • 5.Little Cowboy
  • 6.Together
  • 7.Everybody's Talkin' [From Midnight Cowboy]
  • 8.I Said Goodbye To Me
  • 9.Little Cowboy
  • 10.Mr. Tinker
  • 11.One
  • 12.The Waiting Of The Willow
  • 13.Bath
  • 14.Sister Marie
  • 15.Miss Butler's Lament
  • 16.Girlfriend

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.The Puppy Song
  • 2.Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore
  • 3.Open Your Window
  • 4.Mother Nature's Son
  • 5.Fairfax Rag
  • 6.City Life
  • 7.Mournin' Glory Story
  • 8.Maybe
  • 9.Marchin' Down Broadway
  • 10.I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City
  • 11.Rainmaker
  • 12.Mr. Bojangles
  • 13.Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
  • 14.Waiting [Non-LP Single Version]
  • 15.Rainmaker [Mono Version] - (mono)
  • 16.Wasting My Time

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Take 54
  • 2.Remember (Christmas) - (featuring Pop Arts String Quartet)
  • 3.Joy
  • 4.Turn On Your Radio
  • 5.You're Breakin' My Heart
  • 6.Spaceman
  • 7.The Lottery Song
  • 8.At My Front Door
  • 9.Ambush
  • 10.I'd Rather Be Dead - (featuring Senior Citizens Of The Spency & Pinner Choir Club No, 6)
  • 11.The Most Beautiful World In The World
  • 12.What's Your Sign?
  • 13.Take 54
  • 14.Campo De Encino
  • 15.Daybreak [Single Version]
  • 16.It Had To Be You [Jam Session]

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Derek Taylor; Victoria Taylor.
Recording information: Apple Studios (06/1971/03/1972); CTS Studios, London (06/1971/03/1972); Island Studios, London (06/1971/03/1972); RCA Studios, Hollywood, CA (06/1971/03/1972); RCA Victor's Music Center Of the World, Hollywood, CA (06/1971/03/1972); Trident Studios, London (06/1971/03/1972).
Photographers: Tom Hanley; Paul Misso; Michael Purland; Dean Terrance.
Arranger: George Tipton.
This 2009 box set contains Nilsson Schmilsson, A Little Touch of Schmilsson in the Night, Aerial Ballet, Harry, and Son of Schmilsson -- five of Harry's most popular albums, all presented as mini-LPs in cardboard sleeves. Perhaps there are some noteworthy Harry albums missing -- Pandemonium Shadow Show and Nilsson Sings Newman pop to mind -- but these five are at the core of Nilsson's legacy and this is an affordable, attractive way to get them all at once. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Harry Nilsson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 71,830
  • UPC: 886975646821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)