Sheila Jordan Celebration: Live at the Triad

Celebration: Live at the Triad
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FGX9
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 16, 2005
  • Label: Highnote


  • 1.Introductory Remarks
  • 2.Humdrum Blues
  • 3.Mood Indigo
  • 4.It's You or No One
  • 5.Commentary
  • 6.Brother Where Are You?
  • 7.Blues Medley For Miles: Blue Skies / All Blues / Freddie Freeloader
  • 8.The Promise of You
  • 9.Commentary
  • 10.Fred Astaire-Ginger Rogers Medley: Let's Face The Music And Dance / Cheek To Cheek / I Won't Dance / I Could Have Danced All Night / Pick Yourself Up
  • 11.Commentary
  • 12.Straight Ahead
  • 13.Fats Meets Bird Medley: Honeysuckle Rose / Ain't Misbehavin' / Scrapple From The Apple
  • 14.Introducing Jay Clayton
  • 15.Birk's Works
  • 16.Sheila's Blues
  • 17.Commentary
  • 18.The Crossing

Product Description:

Personnel: Sheila Jordan (vocals); Cameron Brown (double bass).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sheila Jordan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 632375713621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item