Etta James Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  X6DH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: January 9, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Born Under a Bad Sign
  • 2.I Want To Ta-Ta You Baby
  • 3.Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
  • 4.Running Out of Lies
  • 5.Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • 6.Spoonful
  • 7.Life, Love & The Blues
  • 8.Hoochie Coochie Gal
  • 9.Cheatin' in the Next Room
  • 10.If You Want Me To Stay
  • 11.Love You Save, The (May Be Your Own)
  • 12.I'll Take Care of You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 2.Good Morning Heartache
  • 3.My Old Flame
  • 4.Say It Isn't So
  • 5.At Last
  • 6.Tenderly
  • 7.I Only Have Eyes for You
  • 8.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 9.You Go to My Head
  • 10.A Sunday Kind of Love
  • 11.If It's the Last Thing I Do
  • 12.Only Women Bleed

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Gotta Serve Somebody
  • 2.Don't Let My Baby Ride
  • 3.Rhymes
  • 4.Try a Little Tenderness
  • 5.Miss You
  • 6.Hawg for Ya
  • 7.You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  • 8.Walking the Back Streets
  • 9.Let's Straighten It Out
  • 10.Born on the Bayou
  • 11.Come Back Baby
  • 12.Hound Dog

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.This Bitter Earth
  • 2.He's Funny That Way
  • 3.In My Solitude
  • 4.There Is No Greater Love
  • 5.Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
  • 6.Love Letters
  • 7.These Foolish Things
  • 8.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 9.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 10.Cry Me a River
  • 11.Don't Blame Me
  • 12.My Man
  • 13.Blue Gardenia

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Somebody To Love
  • 2.The Blues Is My Business
  • 3.Leap of Faith
  • 4.Strongest Weakness
  • 5.Wayward Saints of Memphis
  • 6.Lie No Better
  • 7.Trust Yourself
  • 8.A Change Is Gonna Do Me Good
  • 9.Old Weakness
  • 10.Stacked Deck
  • 11.On the 7th Day
  • 12.Please, No More

Product Description:

UK five CD set containing a quintet of albums packaged in mini LP sleeves, all housed in an attractive slipcase. Includes the albums Life Love & The Blues, Heart Of A Woman, Matriach Of The Blues, Blue Gardenia and Lets Roll.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • UPC: 886919012521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)