Faithless Outrospective [Bonus Tracks]

Outrospective [Bonus Tracks]
52 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X6CA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Cheeky / Sbme

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 7/01, p.116
3 stars out of 5 - "...Dance music with a human face....functioning best as a dinner-party soundtrack..."
Alternative Press - 10/01, pp.83-4
8 out of 10 - "...Headphones are mandatory for this fine album..."
Mixmag - 6/01, p.179
4 out of 5 - "...They have mellowed...Faithless have pulled together, stopped analysing their own tensions and started looking at the world. And the world through their eyes looks good."


  • 1.Donny X
  • 2.Not Enuff Love (Sympathy)
  • 3.We Come 1
  • 4.Crazy English Summer
  • 5.Muhammad Ali (Strategy)
  • 6.Machines R Us
  • 7.One Step Too Far
  • 8.Tarantula
  • 9.Giving Myself Away
  • 10.Code
  • 11.Evergreen
  • 12.Liontamer
  • 13.Lotus
  • 14.Crazy English Summer
  • 15.Daimoku

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
Faithless: Rollo (programming); Zoe Johnston, Maxi Jazz (vocals); Paulie Herman (guitar); Sister Bliss (keyboards); Aubrey Nunn (bass); Andy Treacey (drums); Sudha (percussion).
Additional personnel includes: Dido (vocals).
Personnel: Maxi Jazz (vocals, rap vocals); Dido, Steve Rowland, Zoe Johnston (vocals); Paul Herman (guitar); Sister Bliss (keyboards); Aubrey Nunn (bass guitar); Andy Treacey (drums); Sudha (percussion); Ibi Tijani (programming); Dave Nally (keyboard programming); Pete Miser (scratches); Pauline Taylor (background vocals).
Recording information: Swanyard Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 52 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Faithless

Product Info

  • UPC: 886970282628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)