AFRS Benny Goodman Show, Volume 15
by Benny Goodman / Various Artists

AFRS Benny Goodman Show, Volume 15
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  X69R
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 15, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Show #35: Introduction
  • 2.Play Gypsy - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 3.You Turned The Tables On Me - Beryl Davis (vocal)
  • 4.Comedy By Victor Borge and Dennis Day
  • 5.Trip to Paris Dennis Day (vocal)
  • 6.Comedy by Victor Borge and Dennis Day
  • 7.Jack, Jack, Jack
  • 8.Medley Of Waltzes - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 9.Comedy by Victor Borge and Dennis Day
  • 10.Anniversary Song - Dennis Day (vocal)
  • 11.Comedy by Victor Borge
  • 12.Polonaise (Chopin) - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 13.Red Horse Boogie Woogie
  • 14.Show #36: Introduction
  • 15.Fire Dance (Manuel de Falla) - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 16.In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • 17.Comedy by Victor Borge and Jan Clayton
  • 18.Fine And Dandy
  • 19.Without A Song - Victor Borge (piano)
  • 20.Memories Of You
  • 21.Rodgers and Hammerstein Medley - Victor Borge and Jan Clayton
  • 22.Red Horse Boogie Woogie

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: John Bennett ; Dr. Michael Ari‚.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317090111
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)