The The Tony

LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $30.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $34.99
You Save: $4.18 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9QAE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 8, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011


  • 1.The Lust For Unsung Dreams
  • 2.Our Secret Selves
  • 3.Going Out
  • 4.The Jobsworth
  • 5.Marking Time
  • 6.The Interview
  • 7.Wander Lost
  • 8.Minor Mourning
  • 9.Ultra Violation
  • 10.Objects of Prey
  • 11.Skin Tight
  • 12.The Bully
  • 13.The Swarming Selves
  • 14.The Lust For Unsung Dreams (slow)
  • 15.The Invisible City
  • 16.The Phone Box
  • 17.Walking
  • 18.The Brothel
  • 19.The Long Moment
  • 20.The Hooker
  • 21.Strange Sensations
  • 22.Meat Fever
  • 23.Ultra Violate
  • 24.The Cruiser
  • 25.The Swarming Selves (reprise)
  • 26.Interference
  • 27.Awkward & Sad
  • 28.Minor Mourning (reprise)
  • 29.Visitor
  • 30.The Copper
  • 31.Our Secret Selves (reprise)
  • 32.The Lust For Unsung Dreams (reprise)

Product Description:

2011 release, the first new Matt Johnson & The The material in 10 years. Tony is published as a luxurious 68 page hardback book. Features 24 new tracks from The The, exclusive photographs by Matt Johnson, dialogue excerpts, photographs from the set of Tony plus notes from the director and the composer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The The

Product Info

  • UPC: 5065001819001
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)