Harry Connick Jr. Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
2 ratings
Price: $25.19
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $2.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  FJ5Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: January 9, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It Had To Be You [Big Band Version]
  • 2.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 3.Stompin' at the Savoy
  • 4.But Not for Me
  • 5.Winter Wonderland
  • 6.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 7.Autumn in New York
  • 8.I Could Write a Book
  • 9.Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • 10.It Had To Be You
  • 11.Where or When

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.We Are in Love
  • 2.Only 'Cause I Don't Have You
  • 3.Recipe for Love
  • 4.Drifting
  • 5.Forever, for Now
  • 6.A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  • 7.Heavenly
  • 8.Just a Boy
  • 9.I've Got a Great Idea
  • 10.I'll Dream of You Again
  • 11.It's All Right with Me
  • 12.Buried in Blue

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Blue Light, Red Light (Someone's There)
  • 2.A Blessing and a Curse
  • 3.You Didn't Know Me When
  • 4.Jill
  • 5.He Is, They Are
  • 6.With Imagination (I'll Get There)
  • 7.If I Could Give You More
  • 8.The Last Payday
  • 9.It's Time
  • 10.She Belongs to Me
  • 11.Sonny Cried
  • 12.Just Kiss Me

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Nowhere with Love
  • 2.Come by Me
  • 3.Charade
  • 4.Change Partners
  • 5.Easy for You To Say
  • 6.Time After Time
  • 7.Next Door Blues
  • 8.Easy To Love
  • 9.There's No Business like Show Business
  • 10.A Moment with Me
  • 11.Danny Boy
  • 12.Cry Me a River
  • 13.Love for Sale

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.More
  • 2.The Very Thought of You
  • 3.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 4.My Blue Heaven
  • 5.You Don't Know Me
  • 6.All These Things
  • 7.For Once in My Life
  • 8.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 9.My Prayer
  • 10.The Other Hours
  • 11.I Only Have Eyes for You
  • 12.Good Night My Love (Pleasant Dreams)

Product Description:

UK five CD set containing a quintet of albums packaged in mini LP sleeves, all housed in an attractive slipcase. Includes the albums When Harry Met Sally, We Are In Love, Blue Light Red Light, Come By Me and Only You. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Harry Connick Jr.

Product Info

  • UPC: 886919014426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)