Blue Oyster Cult Original Album Classics (5-CD)

Original Album Classics (5-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.3
3 ratings
List Price: $44.99
Your Price: $40.49
You Save: $4.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (5 Discs)
Item:  FJ4R
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: January 9, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Subhuman
  • 2.Harvester of Eyes
  • 3.Hot Rails to Hell
  • 4.The Red & The Black
  • 5.Seven Screaming Dizbusters
  • 6.Buck's Boogie
  • 7.Last Days of May
  • 8.Cities on Flame
  • 9.ME 262
  • 10.Before the Kiss (A Redcap)
  • 11.Maserati GT (I Ain't Got You)
  • 12.Born To Be Wild

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.R.U. Ready 2 Rock
  • 2.E.T.I. (Extra-Terrestrial Intelligence)
  • 3.Astronomy
  • 4.Kick Out the Jams
  • 5.Godzilla
  • 6.(Don't Fear) The Reaper
  • 7.We Gotta Get out of This Place

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Black Blade
  • 2.Monsters
  • 3.Divine Wind
  • 4.Deadline
  • 5.The Marshall Plan
  • 6.Hungry Boys
  • 7.Fallen Angel
  • 8.Lips in the Hills
  • 9.Unknown Tongue

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Fire of Unknown Origin
  • 2.Burnin' for You
  • 3.Veteran of the Psychic Wars
  • 4.Sole Survivor
  • 5.Heavy Metal: The Black and Silver
  • 6.Vengeance (The Pact)
  • 7.After Dark
  • 8.Joan Crawford
  • 9.Don't Turn Your Back

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Take Me Away
  • 2.Eyes on Fire
  • 3.Shooting Shark
  • 4.Veins
  • 5.Shadow of California
  • 6.Feel the Thunder
  • 7.Let Go
  • 8.Dragon Lady
  • 9.Light Years of Love

Product Description:

UK five CD set containing a quintet of albums packaged in mini LP sleeves, all housed in an attractive slipcase. Includes the albums On Your Feet Or On Your Knees, Some Enchanted Evening, Cultosaurus Erectus, Fire Of Unknown Origin and The Revolution By Night. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blue Oyster Cult

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886919009224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items