Dead Or Alive Rip It Up

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
29 ratings
Your Price: $13.47
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNYM 44255

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Label: Sony Mod - Afw Line


  • 1.Brand New Lover
  • 2.My Heart Goes Bang (Get Me To The Doctor)
  • 3.Something In My House
  • 4.Lover Come Back (To Me)
  • 5.You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  • 6.I'll Save You All My Kisses
  • 7.In Too Deep
  • 8.Hooked On Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dead Or Alive

Product Info:

  • UPC: 074644425529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item