Adam Ant Original Album Classics [Import]

Original Album Classics [Import]
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
List Price: $14.99
Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  FJ39
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 4, 2011
  • Label: Sony Import

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cartrouble, Pts. 1 & 2
  • 2.Digital Tenderness
  • 3.Nine Plan Failed
  • 4.The Day I Met God
  • 5.Tabletalk
  • 6.Cleopatra
  • 7.Catholic Day
  • 8.Never Trust a Man (With Egg on His Face)
  • 9.Animals and Men
  • 10.Family of Noise
  • 11.The Idea
  • 12.Zerox
  • 13.Whip in My Valise
  • 14.Kick!
  • 15.Physical (You're So)
  • 16.Cartrouble, Pts. 1 & 2 (Chris Hughes Mix)
  • 17.Friends (Single Version)
  • 18.Cartrouble (Single Version)
  • 19.Kick! (Single Version)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dog Eat Dog
  • 2.Antmusic
  • 3.Feed Me to the Lions
  • 4.Los Rancheros
  • 5.Ants Invasion
  • 6.Killer in the Home
  • 7.Kings of the Wild Frontier
  • 8.The Magnificent 5
  • 9.Don't Be Square (Be There)
  • 10.Jolly Roger
  • 11.Making History
  • 12.The Human Beings (Demo Version)
  • 13.Antmusic (Alternate Take)
  • 14.Antmusic (Demo Version)
  • 15.Feed Me to the Lions (Demo Version)
  • 16.The Human Beings (Demo Version)
  • 17.S.E.X. (Demo Version)
  • 18.The Omelette from Outer Space

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Scorpios
  • 2.Picasso Visita el Planeta de los Simios
  • 3.Prince Charming
  • 4.Five Guns West
  • 5.That Voodoo!
  • 6.Stand and Deliver
  • 7.Mile High Club
  • 8.Ant Rap
  • 9.Mowhok
  • 10.S.E.X.
  • 11.Prince Charming (Demo Version)
  • 12.Stand and Deliver (Demo Version)
  • 13.Showbiz (Demo Version)
  • 14.Picasso Visits the Planet of the Apes (Demo Version)
  • 15.Who's a Goofy Bunny Then? (Demo Version)
  • 16.Scorpio Writing (Demo Version)

Product Description:

UK three CD set containing a trio of albums from Adam & The Ants: Dirk Wears White Sox, Kings Of The Wild Frontier and Prince Charming. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Adam Ant

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886979421028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)