Dinah Washington The Best of Dinah Washington [EMI]

The Best of Dinah Washington [EMI]
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMTL 540045
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2002
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Fly Me to the Moon
  • 2.Call Me Irresponsible
  • 3.For All We Know
  • 4.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 5.Lover Man
  • 6.The Man That Got Away
  • 7.Let Me Be the First to Know
  • 8.Say It Isn't So
  • 9.Destination Moon
  • 10.Don't Say Nothing at All
  • 11.Just One More Chance
  • 12.Romance in the Dark
  • 13.Miss You
  • 14.I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • 15.Coquette
  • 16.The Blues Ain't Nothin' But a Woman Cryin' for Her Man
  • 17.You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • 18.I'll Be Around

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Dinah Washington (vocals); Fred Norman, Don Costa, Marty Manning (arranger, conductor).
Recorded in 1962 & 1963. Includes liner notes by Norman Bates.
This best-of features the cream of songs from seven of Dinah Washington's biggest-selling 1960s albums.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724354004520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item