Oscar Peterson 75th Birthday Celebration

75th Birthday Celebration
2 ratings
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J9AJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 20, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.C Jam Blues
  • 2.Rain In Spain
  • 3.Lulu's Back In Town
  • 4.Mumbles
  • 5.My One & Only Love
  • 6.I Got Rhythm
  • 7.You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 8.I Feel Pretty
  • 9.Manteca
  • 10.Swingin' Till The Girls Come Home
  • 11.Orange Colored Sky
  • 12.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 13.Just One Of Those Things
  • 14.(Back Home Again In) Indiana
  • 15.Place St Henri
  • 16.I'm A Fool To Want You
  • 17.Come Dance With Me
  • 18.Little Jazz Exercise
  • 19.Someday My Prince Will Come
  • 20.Over The Rainbow
  • 21.Hymn To Freedom

Product Description:

This extensive collection marks the 75th birthday in 2000 of famed pianist Oscar Peterson, an innovator who truly reinvented standards like "I Feel Pretty" and "Someone To Watch Over Me," included here with 19 other tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Peterson

Product Info

  • UPC: 731454390224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)