Eddie Money Playing for Keeps [Deluxe Edition]

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RKCY 174
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 5, 2013
  • Label: Rock Candy


  • 1.Trinidad
  • 2.Running Back
  • 3.The Wish
  • 4.Get A Move On
  • 5.When You Took My Heart
  • 6.Satin Angel
  • 7.Let's Be Lover's Again
  • 8.Nobody Knows
  • 9.Million Dollar Girl

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Eddie Money, Valerie Carter.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Money

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055300356581
  • International Shipping: 1 item