Concord Duo Series, Volume 10

Concord Duo Series, Volume 10
1 rating
11 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.56 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.42 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3532W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: July 26, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Concord Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Down Beat - 10/96, p.58
4 Stars - Very Good - "...a delightful duet record..."


  • 1.Hibiscus
  • 2.Boulevard Of Broken Time
  • 3.Istanbul
  • 4.Sail Away
  • 5.Tala
  • 6.September Song
  • 7.New Left, The (And We Have Our Own Talk Show Host)
  • 8.Epistrophy
  • 9.Hey Reggie
  • 10.Giant Steps

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Potter (soprano & tenor saxophones, bass clarinet); Kenny Werner (piano).
Recorded live at the Maybeck Recital Hall, Berkeley, California on October 9, 1994. Includes liner notes by Bob Bluemnthal.
Personnel: Chris Potter (bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Kenny Werner (piano).
Liner Note Author: Bob Blumenthal.
Recording information: Maybeck Recital Hall, Berkeley, CA (10/09/1994).
Photographer: James Gudeman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Chris Potter

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,923
  • UPC: 013431469520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)