Dave McKenna Christmas Cocktail Party: Holiday Piano Spiked with Swing

Christmas Cocktail Party: Holiday Piano Spiked
22 ratings
Price: $12.68
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  K752
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Concord Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Buy for $0.992.Jingle Bells
  • Buy for $0.993.Silent Night
  • Buy for $0.994.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Buy for $0.995.Don't Want No Blues This Christmas
  • Buy for $0.996.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Buy for $1.297.Christmas Waltz
  • Buy for $0.998.O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Mary's Little Boy-Child
  • Buy for $1.299.O Holy Night
  • Buy for $1.2910.Silver Bells
  • Buy for $1.2911.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Buy for $0.9912.Snowbound
  • Buy for $1.2913.Eggnog, Some Mistletoe And You, An
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sleigh Ride
  • Buy for $1.2915.Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  • Buy for $1.2916.O Christmas Tree

Product Description:

This collection of piano interpretations of Christmas favorites is a fine addition to the collections of fans of Dave McKenna. Highlights include a fun version of "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "Snowbells," and "Adeste Fideles." Not satisfied to merely plunk out familiar melodies, McKenna actually infuses these songs with creative flair and interesting flourishes that distinguish this album from the flood of other Christmas releases. ~ Stacia Proefrock

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 22 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dave McKenna

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,773
  • UPC: 013431492320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)