Hopeless Romantics

Hopeless Romantics
50% OFF
Rating 3.8
17 ratings
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COJ 2152
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $8.09, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 26%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 31, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Clearance CDs with the ZHUS prefix may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Concord Records


  • Buy for $0.991.I Had the Craziest Dream
  • Buy for $1.292.You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
  • Buy for $0.993.This Heart of Mine
  • Buy for $0.994.At Last
  • Buy for $0.995.I'll String Along With You
  • Buy for $0.996.You're My Everything
  • Buy for $1.297.The More I See You
  • Buy for $0.998.Serenade in Blue
  • Buy for $0.999.I Know Why (And So Do You)
  • Buy for $0.9910.September in the Rain
  • Buy for $0.9911.Shadow Waltz
  • Buy for $1.2912.There Will Never Be Another You
  • Buy for $1.2913.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Buy for $0.9914.You'll Never Know
  • Buy for $0.9915.You're My Everything - (alternate take)

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Feinstein (vocals); George Shearing (piano).
In a remarkable convergence of talent, sophisticated crooner Michael Feinstein teams with pianist George Shearing to perform the songs of Harry Warren, a man whose name is known by few (he used to ruefully refer to himself as "Harry Who"), but whose songs, which include "You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me," "At Last," and "I Only Have Eyes For You," are known the world over.
Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Feinstein

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,805
  • UPC: 013431215226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: