Geoff Gascoyne Keep It to Yourself

Keep It to Yourself
1 rating
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34KF8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Candid Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Raggedy Ann
  • Buy for $0.992.Love Won't Let Me Wait featuring Jamie Cullum
  • Buy for $0.993.God Only Knows featuring Jamie Cullum
  • Buy for $0.994.E Flat Triangle
  • Buy for $0.995.Spring Is Here
  • Buy for $0.996.Shapeshifter
  • Buy for $0.997.Tribulation
  • Buy for $0.998.All My Tomorrows featuring Trudy Kerr
  • Buy for $0.999.Lament
  • Buy for $0.9910.Keep It To Yourself
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'll Sing You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Somebodys Gotta Move featuring Georgie Fame
  • Buy for $0.9913.Theme From 'The Terminal'
  • Buy for $0.9914.Scrapple From The Apple
  • Buy for $0.9915.Frankie & Johnny [bonus track]

Product Description:

Personnel: Geoff Gascoyne (acoustic bass); Gavyn Wright, Jackie Shave (violin); David Daniels (cello); Steve Kaldestad (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Martin Shaw (trumpet, flugelhorn); Tom Cawley (piano).
Audio Mixers: Derek Nash; Geoff Gascoyne.
Liner Note Author: Jamie Cullum.
Recording information: Clowns Pocket Studio (02/2005).
Arranger: Geoff Gascoyne.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Geoff Gascoyne

Product Info

  • UPC: 708857979820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)