Jacqui Dankworth Detour Ahead

Detour Ahead
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34KEF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Candid Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Detour Ahead
  • Buy for $0.992.But Beautiful
  • Buy for $0.993.On the Street Where You Live
  • Buy for $0.994.My Romance
  • Buy for $0.995.The Island
  • Buy for $0.996.Time Takes Its Time
  • Buy for $0.997.Strange Woman
  • Buy for $0.998.Gentle Rain
  • Buy for $0.999.I Can't Make You Love Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Train in the Distance
  • Buy for $0.9911.Not Like This
  • Buy for $0.9912.Come Home Baby - (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jacqueline Dankworth (vocals); Jaki Dankworth (vocals); Linley Hamilton (trumpet); Malcom Edmonstone, Malcolm Edmonstone Trio (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); David Gordon (piano); Dominic Seldis, Alec Dankworth, Tim Harries (bass guitar); Mike Outram (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); James Pearson (piano); Roy Dodds (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Kevan Gallagher.
Recording information: Mark Angelo Studios (12/2003-03/2004).
Arrangers: James Pearson; Jaki Dankworth; Malcolm Edmonstone Trio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jacqui Dankworth

Product Info

  • UPC: 708857979622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)