Mina Agossi Who Wants Love? Live At The Jazz Standard New York City

List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  CND 79855
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Candid Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Slap That Bass
  • Buy for $0.992.I Won't Dance
  • Buy for $0.993.Aloe
  • Buy for $0.994.It's Alright With Me
  • Buy for $0.995.Who Wants Love?
  • Buy for $0.996.Spanish Castle Magic
  • Buy for $0.997.The Very Thought of You
  • Buy for $0.998.You Came Back
  • Buy for $0.999.Do Nothin' till You Hear From Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Pause
  • Buy for $0.9911.Dr. Freezy
  • Buy for $0.9912.Marry Me - (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Mina Agossi (vocals); Rob Henke (trumpet); Eric Jacot (bass guitar); Ichiro Onoe (drums); Daoud David Williams (percussion).
Audio Remixer: Mina Agossi.
Recording information: Jazz Standard, New York, NY (11/01/2006).
Author: Jamie Cullum.
Unknown Contributor Role: Seth Abramson.
Arrangers: Mina Agossi; Philippe Combelle.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mina Agossi

Product Info:

  • UPC: 708857985524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)