Little Willie John Sleep: The Singles As & Bs 1955-1961 (2-CD)

Sleep: The Singles As & Bs 1955-1961 (2-CD)
Price: $18.89
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  362QQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.All Around the World
  • 2.Don't Leave Me Dear
  • 3.Need Your Love So Bad
  • 4.Home At Last
  • 5.Are You Ever Coming Back
  • 6.I'm Stickin' With You Baby
  • 7.Fever
  • 8.Letter From My Darling
  • 9.Do Something For Me
  • 10.My Nerves
  • 11.I've Been Around
  • 12.Suffering With the Blues
  • 13.Will the Sun Shine Tomorrow
  • 14.A Little Bit of Loving
  • 15.Love, Life and Money
  • 16.You Got To Get Up Early In the Morning
  • 17.I've Got To Go Cry
  • 18.Look What You've Done To Me
  • 19.Young Girl
  • 20.If I Thought You Needed Me
  • 21.Uh Uh Baby
  • 22.Dinner Date
  • 23.Person To Person
  • 24.Until You Do
  • 25.Talk To Me, Talk To Me
  • 26.Spasms
  • 27.You're a Sweetheart
  • 28.Let's Rock While the Rockin's Good
  • 29.Tell It Like It is
  • 30.Don't Be Ashamed To Call My Name

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All My Love Belongs To You
  • 2.Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
  • 3.No Regrets
  • 4.I'll Carry Your Love Wherever I Go
  • 5.Made For Me
  • 6.No More In Life
  • 7.Leave My Kitten Alone
  • 8.Let Nobody Love You
  • 9.Let Them Talk
  • 10.Right There
  • 11.Loving Care
  • 12.My Love is
  • 13.A Cottage For Sale
  • 14.I'm Shakin'
  • 15.Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)
  • 16.Do You Love Me
  • 17.Sleep
  • 18.There's a Difference
  • 19.Walk Slow
  • 20.You Hurt Me
  • 21.I'll Never Go Back On My Word
  • 22.The Very Thought of You
  • 23.I'm Sorry
  • 24.(I've Got) Spring Fever
  • 25.Flamingo
  • 26.Take My Love (I Want To Give It All To You)
  • 27.Now You Know
  • 28.Drive Me Home
  • 29.There is Someone In

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Little Willie John

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988302622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)