Buddy Greco Jazz Grooves

Jazz Grooves
2 ratings
Price: $20.36
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KARJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Candid Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Buddy's Bounce
  • Buy for $0.992.Scrapple From The Apple
  • Buy for $0.993.Little Beth
  • Buy for $0.994.Autumn Leaves
  • Buy for $0.995.So Danco Samba
  • Buy for $0.996.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Buy for $0.997.I Can't Get Started
  • Buy for $0.998.Fine And Dandy
  • Buy for $0.999.El Greco
  • Buy for $0.9910.Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Buy for $0.9911.Samba De Orfeo
  • Buy for $0.9912.Misty

Product Description:

Personnel: Buddy Greco (piano); Rick Riccio (flute); Joe Lano (guitar); Kenny Seiffert, Bob Sachs (bass); Gregg Field (drums).
Recorded at U.N.L.V. Studios, Las Vegas, Nevada. Includes liner notes by Alan Bates.
Personnel: Buddy Greco (piano); Joe Lano (guitar); Rick Riccio (flute); Gregg Field (drums).
Liner Note Author: Alan Bates.
Recording information: U.N.L.V. Studios, Las Vegas, NV.
Arranger: Joe Lano.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Greco

Product Info

  • UPC: 708857975525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)