Frank Zappa Ahead of Their Time

Ahead of Their Time
16 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.21 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $2.78 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KAH2
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 19, 2012
  • Label: Zappa Records


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.Progress?
  • 3.Like It or Not
  • 4.The Jimmy Carl Black Philosophy Lesson
  • 5.Holding the Group Back
  • 6.Holiday In Berlin
  • 7.The Rejected Mexican Pope Leaves The Stage
  • 8.Undaunted, the Band Plans On
  • 9.Agency Man
  • 10.Epilogue
  • 11.King Kong
  • 12.Help, I'm a Rock
  • 13.Transylvania Boogie
  • 14.Pound for a Brown
  • 15.Sleeping in a Jar
  • 16.Let's Make the Water Turn Black
  • 17.Harry, You're a Beast
  • 18.The Orange County Lumber Truck, Pt. 1
  • 19.Oh No
  • 20.The Orange County Lumber Truck, Pt. 2

Product Description:

Personnel: Frank Zappa (vocals, guitar); Roy Estrada (vocals); Bunk Gardner (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Ian Underwood (alto saxophone, piano); Motorhead Sherwood (baritone saxophone, tambourine); Don Preston (electric piano); Arthur Dyer Tripp III (drums, percussion); Jimmy Carl Black (drums).
Recording information: Royal Festival Hall, London, England (10/28/1968).
Editor: Frank Zappa.
Arranger: Frank Zappa.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Frank Zappa

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,267
  • UPC: 824302388723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)