Benny Goodman Ain't Misbehavin'

Ain't Misbehavin'
1 rating
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DDXQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 10, 2000
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.Oh, Lady Be Good - Benny Goodman, Gershwin, George
  • 2.Here's That Rainy Day - Benny Goodman, Burke, Johnny
  • 3.Makin' Whoopee - Benny Goodman, Donaldson, Walter
  • 4.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) - Benny Goodman, Ellington, Duke
  • 5.Ain't Misbehavin' - Benny Goodman, Waller, Fats
  • 6.All of Me - Benny Goodman, Simons, Seymour B.
  • 7.Darn That Dream - Benny Goodman, VanHeusen, Jimmy
  • 8.Alone Together - Benny Goodman, Dietz, Howard
  • 9.Limehouse Blues - Benny Goodman, Furber, Douglas

Product Description:

Personnel: Benny Goodman (clarinet); Cal Collins (guitar); Buddy Tate (saxophone); Jack Sheldon (trumpet); Wayne Andre (trombone); John Bunch (piano).
Liner Note Author: Herb Wong.
Recording information: Capitol Records, Hollywood CA (06/24/1978).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info

  • UPC: 014921061927
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)