Little Walter Juke Joint Blues

Juke Joint Blues
Price: $13.49
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  X7DQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Label: Blues Boulevard


  • 1.Juke
  • 2.Mean Old World
  • 3.Tell Me Mama
  • 4.Off the Wall
  • 5.Blues With a Feeling
  • 6.You're So Fine
  • 7.Oh, Baby
  • 8.You'd Better Watch Yourself
  • 9.Last Night
  • 10.Mellow Down Easy
  • 11.My Babe
  • 12.Roller Coaster
  • 13.Crazy for My Baby
  • 14.Who
  • 15.Blue and Lonesome
  • 16.Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  • 17.Joliet Blues
  • 18.That's Alright
  • 19.Baby Please Don't Go
  • 20.Rattlesnake
  • 21.Going Down Slow

Product Description:

Personnel: Little Walter (vocals, harmonica); Dave Myers , Jimmy Rogers , Leonard Caston, Louis Myers, Luther Tucker, Muddy Waters, Robert Lockwood, Jr. (guitar); Henry Gray (piano); Fred Below, Elgin Evans (drums).
Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Little Walter

Product Info

  • UPC: 5413992503308
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)