Ella Fitzgerald Ella and Her Fellas [Columbia River] (2-CD)

Ella and Her Fellas [Columbia River] (2-CD)
Price: $12.58
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  33QF7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 4, 2001
  • Label: Columbia River Ent.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Flying Home - (with Vic Schoen)
  • 2.Sing Me A Swing Song (And Let Me Dance) - (with Chick Webb)
  • 3.Stone Cold Dead In The Market (He Had It Coming) - (with Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five)
  • 4.Benny's Coming Home On Saturday - (with Randy Brooks)
  • 5.Big Boy Blues - (with The Mills Brothers)
  • 6.And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine - (with Johnny Long & The Song Spinners)
  • 7.Mr. Paganini, If You Can't Sing It (You'll Have To Swing It) - (with Chick Webb)
  • 8.My Melancholy Baby - (with Teddy Wilson)
  • 9.Petootie Pie - (with Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five)
  • 10.It's Only A Paper Moon - (with Delta Rhythm Boys)
  • 11.Goodnight My Love - (with Benny Goodman)
  • 12.For Sentimental Reasons - (with Delta Rhythm Boys)
  • 13.I'm Just Lucky So And So - (with Billy Kyle)
  • 14.Cry You Out Of My Heart - (with Delta Rhythm Boys)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Kiss Goodnight, A - (with Randy Brooks)
  • 2.Mama, Come Home - (with The Four Keys)
  • 3.Cow-Cow Boogie - (with The Ink Spots)
  • 4.Oh Yes, Take Another Guess - (with Benny Goodman)
  • 5.Dedicated To You - (with The Mills Brothers)
  • 6.Frim Fram Sauce, The - (with Louis Armstrong)
  • 7.I Was Doing All Right - (with The Savoy Eight)
  • 8.I'm Beginning To See The Light - (with The Ink Spots)
  • 9.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) - (with Johnny Long & The Song Spinners)
  • 10.All My Life - (with Teddy Wilson)
  • 11.Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall - (with The Ink Spots)
  • 12.You Won't Be Satisfied - (with Louis Armstrong)
  • 13.It's A Pity To Say Goodnight - (with Delta Rhythm Boys)
  • 14.I Didn't Mean A Word I Said - (with Billy Kyle)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Ella Fitzgerald, Vic Schoen, Chick Webb, Louis Jordan, Randy Brooks, The Mills Brothers, Johnny Long & The Song Spinners, The Four Keys, The Ink Spots, Benny Goodman, Louis Armstrong, The Savoy Eight.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info

  • UPC: 723724052420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)