Jack Jones I've Got a Lot of Livin' to Do / Gift of Love

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $15.97
Your Price: $14.37
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PPIA 1211

CD Details

  • Released: January 14, 2013
  • Label: Sepia Records


  • 1.I've Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do
  • 2.It's A Lonesome Old Town
  • 3.You Make Me Feel So Young
  • 4.Swinging Thru The Park
  • 5.Bye Bye Baby
  • 6.Donkey Serenade
  • 7.I Love Paris
  • 8.When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  • 9.Big Time
  • 10.Me And My Big Ideas
  • 11.When A Man Cries
  • 12.I Like The Likes Of You
  • 13.I See Your Face Before Me
  • 14.Like Someone In Love
  • 15.Gift Of Love
  • 16.Time After Time
  • 17.Then I'll Be Tired Of You
  • 18.I Wish You Love
  • 19.Somewhere Along The Way
  • 20.Fly Me To The Moon
  • 21.Poetry
  • 22.Nina Never Knew
  • 23.Too Late Now
  • 24.Pick Up The Pieces
  • 25.Dreamin' All The Time
  • 26.She's My Darling, She's My Heart
  • 27.That's Her Little Way
  • 28.I've Got My Pride

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Liner Note Author: Tony Middleton .
Recording information: 04/20/1962; 05/11/1960; 06/04/1962; 10/06/1962; 11/08/1960; 11/13/1961; 11/30/1960.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jack Jones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 122,000
  • UPC: 5055122112112
  • International Shipping: 1 item