Roy Hamilton Don't Let Go: 4 Original Albums Plus... (2-CD)

Don't Let Go: 4 Original Albums Plus... (2-CD)
1 rating
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $9.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZTJA 80213
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Great Day
  • Buy for $0.992.Ac - Cent - Tchu - Ate The Positive
  • Buy for $0.993.Hallelujah
  • Buy for $0.994.That Great Come and Get It Day
  • Buy for $0.995.Some Days There Just Ain't No Fish
  • Buy for $0.996.Sing You Sinners
  • Buy for $0.997.Blow Gabriel Blow
  • Buy for $0.998.Get Happy
  • Buy for $0.999.Jump For Joy
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ain't Gonna Leave My Love No More
  • Buy for $0.9911.Peace, Brother
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Lonesome Road
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Ten Commandments
  • Buy for $0.9914.Go Down Moses
  • Buy for $0.9915.Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  • Buy for $0.9916.A Charge To Keep
  • Buy for $0.9917.Over My Head
  • Buy for $0.9918.My Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9919.Down By The Riverside
  • Buy for $0.9920.Christian Testimonials
  • Buy for $0.9921.Deep River
  • Buy for $0.9922.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Buy for $0.9923.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • Buy for $0.9924.The Lord's Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9925.Something's Gotta Give
  • Buy for $0.9926.The Clock
  • Buy for $0.9927.A Lover's Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9928.Lonely Hands
  • Buy for $0.9929.Your Love
  • Buy for $0.9930.Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  • Buy for $0.9931.All The Way
  • Buy for $0.9934.Homesick That's All
  • Buy for $0.9935.Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
  • Buy for $0.9936.Angel Eyes
  • Buy for $0.9937.More Than You Know
  • Buy for $0.9938.I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • Buy for $0.9939.If You Were The Only Girl
  • Buy for $0.9940.A Friend of Yours
  • Buy for $0.9941.Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
  • Buy for $0.9942.You Can Have Her
  • Buy for $0.9943.I'll Never Be Free
  • Buy for $0.9944.I Need Your Lovin'
  • Buy for $0.9945.Never Let Me Go
  • Buy for $0.9946.Abide With Me
  • Buy for $0.9947.Don't Let Go
  • Buy for $0.9948.On My Way Back Home
  • Buy for $0.9949.Jungle Fever
  • Buy for $0.9950.Dreams Oh Dreams
  • Buy for $0.9951.Crazy Feelin'
  • Buy for $0.9952.I'll Live True To You
  • Buy for $0.9953.You're Gonna Need Magic
  • Buy for $0.9954.To The One I Love
  • Buy for $0.9955.No Substitute For Love
  • Buy for $0.9956.Please Louise
  • Buy for $0.9957.If
  • 3233.All The Things You Are

Product Description:

After the success of their first Roy Hamilton CD (JASCD 558 - The Definitive 50s Collection), Jasmine have released another collection of his recordings, this time taking us up to 1961. Four complete albums featuring Gospel, R&B and classic American songbook numbers and includes rocking classics like "Don't Let Go" and "You Can Have Her". Although Roy had a relatively short career, he has made a lasting influence on future generations and his song "Abide By Me" was featured in the 2012 Olympic ceremony courtesy of, Emili Sande.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Roy Hamilton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,315
  • UPC: 604988021325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)